What I did this week

Where did this week go? It just vanished!!!!! Still, I was able to do some stuff, namely:

  • I’ve done a workout every single day of the week – I am feeling so much stronger since I’ve regularly started doing Fitness Blender on a daily basis. I’ve tried several online workout routines, but they were always too easy or too hard! These are just perfect for me!

fitness

  • I’ve prepared and tried out 2 yoga classes – I’ll start teaching Tuesday ☺
  • I’ve had a lunch with a girlfriend in this cute juice bar (with vegan options – I had a beet and carrot juice and a hummus and cucumber sandwich)
  • I’ve gave my dog a bath – isn’t she fluffy?

DSCF9007

  • I’ve made this vegetable rice with tomato….it was to die for!

arroz

  • I’ve had chestnuts for the first time this year….it smells like autumn already!

DSCF9034

What about you? How was your week?

 

XoXo

About Inês

Hi everybody! I am a dedicated yogin trying to make the best of this wonderful experience called living!
This entry was posted in week in review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

