The Liebster Award

How cool is this? I´ve been nominated by Jen from Yoga Moods for the Liebster Award.  Thank you so much for this, Jen! I feel so honored!

The Libster award is a very cool initiative as it aims to spread the word and increase readership for blogs with fewer than 500 followers. These are the rules:

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you.
  2. Answer the questions you are given.
  3. Nominate other blogs with fewer than 500 followers.
  4. Post questions for your selected nominees to answer.
  5.  Tag and link the nominees and post a comment to let them know you have nominated them and appreciate their hard work.

These were Jen’s questions and my answers:

  1. What are 3 things you love about yourself?

I am the biggest optimist I know – I think everything is always going to turn out ok, no matter what;

I am easy going – even when I don’t fancy a particular situation, I adapt easily;

I am always in the mood for learning something!

  1. What is something you were afraid of doing, but did it anyway, and would do it again?

Easy: Leaving my job! Did it and would do it again!!!!

  1. Where is your favorite place to replenish yourself?

Anywhere in the mountains!

  1. What is one skill you’d love to learn?

Sewing…with a sewing machine

  1. What are 3 little-known facts about you?

Wow, I am an open book…let me think about this one… I used to be an awful tennis player…I’ve only found yoga 6 years ago, though I can’t remember how my life was before… I can’t draw…maybe this is not so little-known …

 

And here are my nominees for the Liebster award (in no particular order):

  1. The Vegetarian Yogi
  2. The spoiled yogi
  3. Shine on beautiful
  4. Live Love Yoga
  5. Back packing vegan

 

And my questions are:

  1. What is your dream place to visit?
  2. What is your favorite food?
  3. What is your dream job?
  4. Smoothie or Juice?
  5. What is your favorite book?
About Inês

Hi everybody! I am a dedicated yogin trying to make the best of this wonderful experience called living!
This entry was posted in Miscelaneous and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Liebster Award

  1. Yoga Moods says:

    I love your answers! Not surprising that so far everyone’s favorite place to replenish themselves is somewhere in nature :).

Leave a Reply

