What have you done lately to acomplish your dreams?

So, I’ve been kind of busy and not paying as much attention as I should to all of you! Still, I have been baking a lot (some new recipes coming soon ☺), I’ve been reading a lot (I’ll talk about this soon, also), practicing a lot of yoga (yummy!) and studying hard for the yoga course I am organizing!!!

DSCF8165

 

An amazing salad I’ve ate for lunch!

I guess I am taking small steps to accomplish my dreams, since all of these are things I would gladly, all the time, if money was no object. One of the books I am currently reading (yes, multitasking again!!!!) says that everyday when you go to bed, you should analyse your day and check if you have taken steps (2 or 3)  in the direction to accomplish your dreams…if you haven’t, that’s ok, you’ll do better tomorrow…is what you do next that counts ☺

Xoxo

About Inês

Hi everybody! I am a dedicated yogin trying to make the best of this wonderful experience called living!
This entry was posted in Miscelaneous and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

