Carob smoothie

Carob Smoothie!

I am a juice person! There are smoothie people and juice people! I am juicer! Smoothies weigh in my belly! But sometimes I feel having one…as I did this morning!

So check this out:

DSCF8121

2 bananas (I need them – I am runner ☺)

4 pitted dates

1 Tablespoon of carow powder

1 Tablespoon of flax seeds

1 Tablespoon of oat oaks

Water to taste

Put all the ingredients in the mixer and voilá:

DSCF8119

I’ve put some dried cranberries on top and started my day with smile in my face!

Xoxo

About Inês

Hi everybody! I am a dedicated yogin trying to make the best of this wonderful experience called living!
This entry was posted in Food and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Carob smoothie

  1. maeussle says:

    I bet you were like a bouncing ball after that 😉 Never heard of carow powder before…what is it?

  2. Inês says:

    😀 It’s like french bean, but brown – you take the beans out and turn it into powder! It tastes like chocolate!

Leave a Reply

