Enjoy your monday #6

I had the most wonderful thought today while hearing Pearl Jam’s Sirens…I love that music – it just makes me feel happy! So, that music definitely plays an important role on my well-being , since it able to trigger the mechanism that makes me happy! But it is still my mechanism! It is still me that has the power to generate that feeling…for now, I still need external things (like amazing music ) to trigger that off…but when I ‘ve walked the path, I believe I will be able to trigger that by myself ….I have that power, we all have that power! Just need to figure out how to do it! Till then, just keep listening to good music!

http://youtu.be/qQXP6TDtW0w

Sem título

Enjoy your Monday!!!!

About Inês

Hi everybody! I am a dedicated yogin trying to make the best of this wonderful experience called living!
This entry was posted in Enjoy your monday, Miscelaneous, Simple things and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

