Multitasking!

I know: it’s bad! You can’t do anything right if you don’t have focus! And I am getting better – I don’t do several things at the same time, anymore…but I am a multitasker!!! I am reading several books (yes, not one, not twon, but several – shame on me)!

I am working on a cross-stitch cow pattern, a scarf, a sweater and, after promising to my self I would’t start anything until I get those of my hands, I’ve started a  Hedgehog…pink and brown!!!!  Cute little thing….

knit_hedgehogs-600-8

Go check it out – free pattern here!

What abou you? Are you a multitasker?

Have a  great day!

 

Image source: http://www.purlbee.com/storage/knit_hedgehogs-600-8.jpg?__SQUARESPACE_CACHEVERSION=1360418882463

About Inês

Hi everybody! I am a dedicated yogin trying to make the best of this wonderful experience called living!
This entry was posted in Knit, Simple thimgs and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Multitasking!

  1. Ros Nazilli says:

    Good to know I am not alone….x

Leave a Reply

