Be here!

Hello!!!

Have a great Saturday, everyone! Enjoy your day fully, and be here, right now!

I have been waiting for Saturday since Monday…not, that it was a terrible week – as a matter of fact, it was very enjoyable! Still, I have great plans for today: laziness will be the theme ☺

So , what´s up for today?

  • Hanging around with my dog doing nothing
  • DSCF8011
  • Doing my cross-stitch new project (yes, and cows are involved again)

DSCF8005

  • Finishing my friend’s scarf

DSCF8004

 

  • Thinking about a new project I’ve been wanting to do (no pictures, yet!!!)
  • Reading a bit

sacred economics

 

  • Yoga
  • And pancakes! ☺☺☺☺☺☺☺ (pictures are comming)

What about you? What are you Saturday plans?

About Inês

Hi everybody! I am a dedicated yogin trying to make the best of this wonderful experience called living!
This entry was posted in Books, Food, Simple thimgs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Be here!

  1. maeussle says:

    I just love your cows 😉 Where do you get the patterns from? They really put a smile on my face! Your dog looks like he’s/she’s been longing for Saturday to come, too! Great yarn color. I’m sure your friend will appreciate it! My Saturday plans are going to costco and continue knitting on a cowl I’m making for my mom 🙂 Enjoy your Saturday!

    • Inês says:

      Hi there! Thank you! The cowl you’re working is beatiful! Lucky mom! The drawings from the cows I ‘ve got them from the internet – I can’t recall where! They are a little blury, particulalrly this last one ( I had to draw it myself)! Still, I am glad to send them to you by email, if you want!
      Enjoy your saturday! xoxo

      • maeussle says:

        Thank you! And yes I’d love to have the cow drawings if it’s not a hassle to you. I might get the itch to stitch again which I haven’t done in years.

Leave a Reply

