6 a.m, wake up!

So, just like that I woke up with my dog crying …6 A.M…she sleeps in my bed, by my feet, and I thought she might have got a nail stuck in the blanket or something! But no: she wanted to go out!!! So, with my best hair and my pyjamas, there I went to the park!

I was feeling a little grumpy, but then I started hearing the birds singing!!!! And bammmm, it hit me: what a perfect way to start a perfect day !!!

ID-10099391

Image credit: Courtesy of .freedigitalphotos.net

About Inês

Hi everybody! I am a dedicated yogin trying to make the best of this wonderful experience called living!
This entry was posted in Miscelaneous, Simple thimgs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

