Simple things are the best!

Every once in a while I feel drawn to the simple things in life…or, should I say, more drawn to, since I am not a complicated person! But I have a very demanding job, with which I struggle constantly to keep it in its place!!! You see, there are always things to do, and in my kind of job, you are always behind! And if sometimes I am ok with it, every once in a while I feel like knitting, cross-stitching and learning how to sew! I feel like making beautiful things with my hands…and when I accomplish them, I feel really fulfilled….I am in one of those moments, and whishing it doesn’t go away ☺outubro 2009 184

About Inês

Hi everybody! I am a dedicated yogin trying to make the best of this wonderful experience called living!
This entry was posted in Simple thimgs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Simple things are the best!

  1. maeussle says:

    I love your cross stitching! Awesome cows 🙂

Leave a Reply

