Enjoy your Monday!!!!

So, remember how I told you I read something about we are not supposed to hate Mondays… I’ve found that really inspiring, and decided I am going to do something about this … for all of us! I was not quite sure what, though, until I read a wonderful post on The Happsters! Kelly is this wonderful girl who just wants to make everybody happy – you should really check up her fantastic blog! You can even subscribe to this new thing she’s doing: she’s sending subscribers an email every Friday, with something to make them smile! How cool is this? You can subscribe here.

Inspired by her, I am doing the same…on Mondays ☺ Starting Monday, the 6th!

happsters

About Inês

Hi everybody! I am a dedicated yogin trying to make the best of this wonderful experience called living!
This entry was posted in Enjoy your monday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Enjoy your Monday!!!!

  1. Gede Prama says:

    Dear friend, Thank you very much, I was really happy to have been following your blog. I’m still a lot to figure out, and here I can only say that you are an awesome blogger, full Inspiring and hope you can inspire more readers. Thanks and greetings compassion from Gede Prama 🙂

  2. inescaldas1 says:

    Thank you! I am glad you are enjoying!

Leave a Reply

